Major Lazer Presents: Chronixx & Walshy Fire // Start a Fyah Mixtape

It’s been just over two weeks since our last mix from team Major Lazer and I alrady feel no shame in posting another. New guy on the scene Walshy Fire teams up with Chronixx to drop yet another amazing mixtape! The Miamis Prime Minister aka Global Ambassador of Music & Culture aka Walshy Fire has been tearing it up while on tour with Major Lazer throughout the United States, now in Australia for Stereosonic, and back in Colorado for Winter on the Rocks in February. This seventy minute dancehall mixtape has everything from skits and jokes to full track freestyles for non stop entertainment. Chronixx gets the Major Lazer tap for a guest appearance as the new collaboration deserves all the attention they are getting. Enjoy the full length version for the first time now.

Who wants the tracklist!

1. Start A Fyah
2. Warrior 3:44
3. Modern Warfare 6:32
4 Take it Easy Freestyle (Major Lazer) 10:19
5 Odd Ras Remix (Major Lazer) 13:15
6 ZJ Liquid Skit- Behind Curtain/Medly (Major Lazer) 17:11
7 When I see you 20:09
8 Ex 24:00
9 I am Chronixx 25:57
10 Stepping Hard 27:43
11 Chronixx Speaks/Perfect Tree 29:46
12 Plant it 34:32
13 Somewhere 36:00
14 Capatilist 38:34
15 No Love For You Freestyle (Major Lazer)
16 Free 43:30
17 Beat & A Mic 46:56
18 Rain Music 47:52
19 Di Youth Dem (Major Lazer) 51:00
20 Artchibella Freestyle (Major lazer) 55:00
21 Chronixx Speaks/They Dont know 58:10
22 Get Free Freestyle (Major Lazer) 1:03