Posso kicks off five-night run in Colorado tonight in Denver

Tonight, DJ duo/fashion designers, Posso, returns to Denver to headline an intimate show at Larimer Lounge alongside local favorites London Dungeon, Mo:Rockin and boyhollow. Tickets are still available online and at the door, and for a mere $12, this is a show you shouldn’t miss!

Posso, aka Marylouise Pels and Vanessa Giovachinni, spent most of 2012 touring across the U.S. and Asia, playing huge music festivals and nightclubs like Holy Ship!, Voyeur and The Cosmopolitan. The lifelong best friends are known for DJ sets as eclectic as their wardrobe, mixing tech house, disco, blues and electro into their energetic sets. After signing a sponsorship deal with W Hotels, designing a Spring 2012 and Summer 2012 for Volcom, and touring with EDM giants such as Diplo and Calvin Harris, Posso is poised for some big things in 2013. If you are a fan of Australia’s powerhouse DJ duo Mim and Liv Nervo, then Marylouise and Vanessa are sure to open your eyes, just like the Nervo twins these girls have it all.

Tonight marks the first show in the duo’s five-night run in Colorado. If your spending the weekend in the mountains, you’ll definitely want to catch one of Posso’s shows if you can’t make tonight’s show and be sure to check out the girls bio video and Madonna Madness mix below!

RSVP on Facebook

Buy Tickets Here

Posso – Madonna Madness Mix (ft. Hotels & Vitaminwater)

Tracklist and Full Event Bill Apres La Jump.

Madonna Madness Tracklist

1. Madonna Has A Kiki (Madonna vs Scissor Sisters) – Captain Obvious 0:00

2. I Love It (Solidisco Remix) – IconaPop 5:15

3. Ready Or Not (Pink Fluid Remix) – Plastik Funk 8:31

4. Crush On You (Brodinski Remix) – Nero 10:19

5. Into The Groove (Sidechains Remix) – Madonna 13:38

6. Scheiße – Lady Gaga 16:27

7. Love On Top (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Remix) – Beyoncé 20:27

8. Work It Out (Disclosure Booty Call Edit) – Q-Tip 25:15

9. Celebration (Felguk Love Remix) – Madonna 27:55

10. What’s Up? Feat. JIMMYZ & Diana Aniad – DJ’s From Mars Remix 30:53

11. Hung Up – Madonna 35:45

12. Like A Prayer (Viceroy + Alkamyme Remix) – Madonna 39:08