Nervo BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

''''1nervourlAussie girl duo, Nervo, debuted a BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix and posted it today via their Soundcloud to share with the world. From the massive success the sisters have had thus far with their DJing careers, it’s surprising these two worldly recognized twins hadn’t already made an essential mix, but we can be rest assured – they did so (finally) with flying colors. The mix is filled with house tunes that conduce a perfect party music playlist. The girls – having just returned from attending/DJing the 2013 MTV VMA‘s – are set to be touring around Europe, but are making some stops to the states including playing at Tomorrowworld. Stream the mix below and keep reading for a tracklist.

1. Breach – Jack
2. Friend Within – The Renegade (Tom Staar Edit)
3. NERVO vs Jan Blomqvist – We’re All No One/ Big Jet Plane (Hook N Sling Mashup)
4. Dada Life – Higher State of Dada Land
5. NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason (Reidiculous Remix)
6. Chris Lake & Marco Lys – La Tromba (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix)
7. Hardwell – Three Triangles (Losing My Religion)
8. Michael Woods vs Avicii & Sebastian Drums – VMS/My Feelings For You (Mashup)
9. Dimitri Vegas, LIke Mike, Afrojack & NERVO vs W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Way We See The World / The Code (Mashup)
10. Calvin Harris vs Blasterjaxx & D-Rashid – Sweet Nothing (Qulinez Remix)/ Where We Go (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Mashup)
11. La Fuente & SL8 – Fancy Fair
12. Empire of the Sun – Alive (Mat Zo Remix)
13. Showtek – Booyah (feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson)
14. Fat Boy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
15. NERVO – Hold On (Vicetone Remix)
16. Martin Garrix – Animals
17. 2 Unlimited – Get Ready (Steve Aoki 2013 Extended Edit Remix)
18. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Extended Club Edit)
19. Ummet Ozcan – Here and Now
20. NERVO & Ivan Gough – Not Taking This No More (Extended Club Edit)(feat. Beverly Knight)
21. Armin Van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like (W & W Remix)(feat. Trevor Guthrie)
22. NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again (Marco V Remix)
23. NERVO & Norman Doray feat. Cookie vs R3hab vs Nari & Milan vs MYNC
24. MAKJ – Hakaka
25. Paul Woolford – Untitled
26. Stateless – Bloodstream