Hot Since 82 Hits North America [BOSTON TICKET GIVEAWAY] + Debut Album ‘Little Black Book’ Preview


One of the biggest names to hit the Deep House scene, Hot Since 82, hits the United States with the release of his new album Little Black Book and his North American tour. The UK based Producer/DJ hits the famous Provacateur (NYC) tonight night for more of an exclusive “show.” Tomorrow night he hits Boston’s awesome Bijou Nightclub and on Saturday he blesses the decks at Brooklyn’s Output for what should be a night to remember in the city that never sleeps. The tour hits all major markets in the United States including Boston, Chicago and Miami, as well as making stops at Stereo in Montreal and Shine in Vancouver. His new album is available for pre-order now via iTunes. Tickets are available at Output on the night of the show, tonight’s show at Provac is entry upon the door man’s discretion, and limited tickets are still on sale for Bijou HERE. For tickets and other information regarding the rest of this tour, please visit Resident Advisor.

For all you BOSTON readers out there we have two free tickets up for grabs to tomorrow night’s show at Bijou. Winner to be selected at random tomorrow afternoon!

In preparation for the release of his new album on October 26th, here is a continuous mix featuring tracks from Little Black Book *tracklist after jump*.

Hot Since 82 – Little Black Book Continuous Mix – Low Rez

Little Black Book Tracklist
1. Hot Since 82: Shadows (feat. Alex Mills)
2. Hot Since 82: Planes & Trains
3. Hot Since 82: Chords
4. Rudimental: Right Here (Hot Since 82 Remix)
5. Green Velvet: Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
6. Hot Since 82: Hot’s Groove
7. Shadow Child: So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
8. Hot Since 82: Hurt You (Lee Curtiss Remix)
9. Hot Since 82: Insane I Know
10. Hot Since 82: Transitions
11. Hot Since 82: Things You Do To Me (feat. Thomas Gandey)
12. Hot Since 82: Cry Mumbai
13. Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli: The End