[TICKET GIVEAWAY] The Oxford Group & Project Drop Proudly Present: RL GRIME @ Rumor Boston 10/17


Suit up Boston, RL Grime is coming to town. Otherwise known as his alter-ego, Clockwork, the young DJ from Los Angeles is currently on the move from city to city as a part of his 13-stop North American “2013 Fall Tour“. He’s got an extremely unique, cool, mysterious, progressive sound that’ll leave you in astonishment. After debuting his first EP “Grapes” featuring Shlohmo, Salva, and LOL Boys in 2012, he has gained a lot of respect and support from some of the hottest producers in the game a few being Diplo, Flosstradamus, A-Trak, and 12th Planet. Over the course of a year or so, he has written some dope remixes that absolutely blew up. Listen to some of his most popular music below: Benny Benassi-Satisfaction (RL Grime remix), Rihanna-Pour It Up (RL Grime remix), his original international club anthem “Trap On Acid”, Kanye West-Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix), and his Mix for Diplo and Friends.

As the impressive winning streak continues by the collaborative between The Oxford Group and Project Drop, they are proudly presenting the event and we were able to lock down a ticket giveaway contest for all you avid MMIBTY readers. Lucky for some of us, the based ‘Stine will be hitting Massachusetts hard with two of our own stops on his tour. He must really like us for the trap-tappin’, love for the streets, hoodrats that we are or think we are. Either way, we love his grimey beats and are always ready to throw down with a musical prodigy like RL. On Thursday October 17th, he’ll be tearing up Rumor Boston Nightclub, and on Friday October 18th he’ll be at Diva’s Nightclub in Northhampton. We have a free pair of tickets to giveaway for the Rumor Boston show on 10.17, so enter as soon as possible for a chance to win! Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor.Check out the full list of his tour destinations below to find out when you can party with him. It’s definitely a tour this fall that you don’t want to let pass you by!

**Tickets Available Here**
**Official Event Page Here**

Diplo & Friends Tracklist:
1. Pay (For What)- Mr. Carmack
2. Awake Now (What So Not Remix) (RL Grime Edit)- Parachute Youth
3. Females Welcomed- Trinidad James
4. Ozone- Bames
5. Stop Me Now- DJ Sliink
6. Bugg’n- TNGHT
7. Girlz Gon Wild (Taste Tester Remix)- Jeremih
8. Figure 8 (French Fries Club Mix)- Ellie Goulding
9. Colombia- Young Scooter
10. CROWD CTRL- Flosstradamus & DJ Sliink
11. So Many Girls- DJ Drama ft Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
12. Original Don (RL Grime MEGAMIX Edit)- Major Lazer, Flosstradamus, The Partysquad
13. Started From The Bottom- Drake
14. Spooked- Bro Safari Ft. DJ Craze
15. Cbat- Hudson Mohawke
16. I’m Serious- Clipse
17. Vroom- Falcons
18. Backseat Freestyle- Kendrick Lamar
19. Dum Dum- Baauer
20. Turn Me Off- Hudson Mohawke
21. Baddst- Baauer
22. m.A.A.d City Ft. MC Eiht- Kendrick Lamar
23. What a Shame (RL Grime & Salva Remix)- Jamie Lidell
24. Fire (No Payroll)- Mr. Carmack
25. Wot- Decibel
26. Detox (Original Mix)- Jakwob w/ Masters At Work (Acapella)
27. Bird Machine- DJ Snake & Alesia
28. The Jump Off- Lil’ Kim
29. Shells- RL Grime
30. R.I.P. Ft. 2 Chainz- Young Jeezy
31. Slip- Baauer
32. Underground Anthem (RL Grime VIP Edit)- Flosstradamus
33. Higher- Just Blaze & Baauer
34. Hold The Line (Skream Remix)- Major Lazer
35. 212 on Acid (RL Grime Edit)- RL Grime vs. Azealia Banks vs. DJ Sliink
36. Love Sosa (RL Grime Secret Remix)- Chief Keef


  • 9/21 – Oakdale, CA – Symbiosis
  • 9/28 – Fairburn, GA – Tomorrow World
  • 10/1 – San Marcos, TX – The Marc
  • 10/2 – Austin, TX – The Empire Control Room
  • 10/3 – El Paso, TX – The Plum
  • 10/17 – Boston, MA – Rumor Boston
  • 10/18 – Northampton, MA – Diva’s Nightclub
  • 10/27 – Seattle, WA – Neptune
  • 10/29 – Miami, FL – Grand Central
  • 10/30 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
  • 10/31 – San Francisco, CA – Folsom 1015
  • 11/1 – Dallas, TX – Trees
  • 11/3 – Los Angeles, CA – Day Of The Dead