My name is MMIBTY and I’m Addicted to NERO

As everybody makes the great pilgrimage to Mansfield MA this weekend I am left cooking away in Denver’s heat drinking Bloody Mary’s  and eating green chili. In that time in between I’ve been crushin more and more NERO (if there is such a thing!). We all know that their talent trumps all others in the dubstep game, as it has been this way for a long time now. Well I guess that isn’t enough for them as it seems that they are trying to up the stakes even higher with their debut album, insane summer tour schedule, and of course more remixes. This first remix is of a SebastiAn track off his debut album featuring M.I.A has become my newest anthem. SeebastiAn’s album drops today in Europe and be sure to catch SebastiAn at Electric Zoo in New York City.

SebastiAn – C.T.F.O. (NERO Remix)

NERO also just released their debut album entitled Welcome Reality that you can currently purchase at Beatport. This album has really been impressing me by a steady dose of instant classics that have amazing production value. This album is truly living up to the hype by also including a deluxe edition that includes some epic drum and bass thrown in. With six more tracks bringing the album over the twenty track level this will be an album played for some time to come. Here is a teaser mix put out by UKF Dubstep that showcases the majority of the album that’ll convince you to buy this beast of an album.

Remixes that we have already posted that must be highlighted again include some of the best tracks we have found this entire summer…

NERO – Crush On You (Knife Party Remix)

NERO – Promises (Skrillex & NERO Remix)

NERO – Guilt (DallasK Remix)

And if you weren’t in Mansfield MA yesterday don’t worry as they will be traveling with Identity throughout the rest of the summer. And for the lucky few that are a mile high we get treats on Halloween as they team up with Skrillex, Skream & Benga, and many more for Spooky Tings!

Oh, almost forgot the tracklisting for the album mix can be found after the jump…
1. 2808 0:00
2. Doomsday 1:00
3. My Eyes 1:36
4. Guilt / Fugue State 2:52
5. Me & You / Innocence 4:00
6. In The Way 5:20
7. Scorpions / Crush On You 6:43
8. Must Be The Feeling 8:54
9. Reaching Out / Promise 9:36
10. Departure 11:35