Carnage & Luminox Have Their Way With Silva & Quintino’s ‘Epic’

Carnage teamed up with fellow trap master Luminox and went to work on the already massive track from Sandra Silva and Quintino Epic. Today Carnage and Luminox have released the track for free download, and if you enjoy trap you will agree this track is awesome. Combining great vocal and instrumental samples with a clean drum line and extremely well reworked drops. Carnage and Luminox really got this one right in my mind. Below is the brand new single for download, along with Carnage’s Festival Trap Mix Vol.1  that came out a little while ago and features an early cut of Epic and a slew of great trap.

Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Carnage & Luminox Festival Trap Refix)

Carnage – Festival Trap Mix Vol. 1

Tracklist after the jump!

***** TRACKLISTING *****
1. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Carnage & Luminox Festival Trap Refix) *UNRELEASED*

2. Congorock – Babylon (Cesqeaux Festival Trap Remix)

3. So Fly – DJ Slink

4. Afrojack – Annie’s Theme (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)

5. The Partysquad Ft. Alvaro – Badman (Luminox Remix)

6. Dada Life – Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly (Carnage Festival Trap Remix) *UNRELEASED*

7. Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem – (Bro Safari & UFO! Remix)

8. Tujamo & Plastik Funk – Who (Carnage & Victor Niglio Festival Trap Remix) *UNRELEASED*

9. Hardwell – Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)

10. Deniz Koyu – Tung! – (Carnage Festival Trap Remix) *UNRELEASED*

11. Yolanda Be Cool Ft. Nola Darling – Change (Oh Snap!! Remix)

12. Major Lazer Ft. Flux Pavilion – Jah No Partial

13. Borgore & Carnage – Turn Up

14. Killagraham – Clowns

15. Beta – Trapped In The System

16. Zatox & Nikkita – Poltergeist (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)

17. Carnage – Bang!