Elliot Lipp – Greetings From Colorado


Colorado Native and the newest addition to the PLM team Elliot Lipp has just dropped a massive mix featuring strictly Colorado based artists and producers. Although Lipp took a brief hiatus from our gorgeous state he has definitely come back with every intention of tearing up the scene. I was fortunate enough to attend Lipp’s most recent album release party and although that show didn’t floor me quite as much as this mix, the man has clearly got some serious skills and musical knowledge. I am all about this mix, the graphic, the tracks, and the CO love all make for quite a little set so be sure to check out the tracklist after the jump!

Soundcloud | Facebook | Download

Tracklist after the jump.

Track List:
All Eyes On You – Michal Menert & Break Science
Some Purple – Two Fresh
Basscraft (E.Lipp 30 secondz edit) – Samples
Baby Makin Muzik – KAW aka Yung Phoenix aka Vic Mackie
Wonder Why – Griz
Can’t stop the Blaze – Robotic Pirate Monkey
Can’t stop the Blaze (Samples Remix) – Robotic Pirate Monkey
The Ride – Michal Menert
In The Morning – Michal Menert
Burn – Robotic Pirate Monkey
Stay – Pretty Lights
Stutter (TK Summer sweat Remix) – Joe
Lifts me up – Two Fresh & Mosis
Short Line – Pretty Lights
Thinkin’ Bout You (Ill-esha Remix) – Frank Ocean
12PM – Two Fresh
You Say – Mosis

Cover art by Berkvisual ©