The Drop Presents: Kastra & Aylen 002

Get your funk on with a free download from buzzing duo Kastra & Aylen with their instant mood lifting podcast brought to you by The Drop. This hour long mix is one of now many examples where electronic dance music is quickly starting to make its way into various genres, a trending pull marketing strategy that’s bringing an entirely new nonlistener appreciation to the table. All you 70s music aficionados, Dubstep kids, Electro/House kings and queens, bass heads, and all the rest of you funky cats: get your groove on and look out for more from this dynamic duo!

Click through for the complete track list!

The Drop Presents: Kastra & Aylen 002
1. Kastra & Aylen Intro
2. Earth, Wind & Fire – September (James Egbert Remix)
3. Bastille – I Can’t (Original Mix)
4. Montee – Touch The Bubble (Original Mix)
5. Otto Knows – Million Voices (TORN Remix)
6. NWA – Straight Outta Compton (Cazzette Remix)
7. Kastra – American Sex (Original Mix)
8. Chuckie vs. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Breaking Up Kangaroo (Kevin Alves Mashup)
9. The Hi-Yahs – Error (Aylen Remix)
10. Kill The Noise & Feed Me – Thumbs Up (For Rock N’ Roll)
11. Cali Swag District – Teach Me How To Dougie (Aylen Remix)
12. Dillon Francis – Bootleg Fireworks (Burning Up) (Original Mix)
13. Deorro – For President (Original Mix)
14. Kastra x Porter Robinson x R3hab x Afrojack – Less Hold A Light! (Kastra Bootleg)
15. Zombie Nation vs. Swanky Tunes, LBL, Norman Doray, Arno Cost vs. The Prodigy – Smack Trilogy 400 Up (Henry Fong Mashup)
16. EDX – Touched (Original Mix)