Dj Sliink – Мишка Keep Watch Mix XXXVI

Jersey Club god, DJ Sliink, dropped 30 minutes of some big hip-hop/trap/r&b twerk anthems for Мишка’s ‘Keep Watch Mix’ a couple of days ago and it’s filled with great remixes of hit songs by artists like Drake, Future, Missy Elliot, Chief Keef, plus a new Kreayshawn track remade by Sliink himself. This mix integrates some heavy 808s and trap beats perfect for your next turn up session with some friends. Sliink – recently added to the EZOO 2013 lineup – has some strong Jersey club roots which you can hear in most of his remixes but still keeps a strong trap rep with his tracks made through the team up with duo, Flosstradamus – called Nomads. He brings some solid trap-esque feels to club culture and I, personally, am a big fan of it. Stream/download the mix below and get turnt.

Keep reading for the track list

1. Dj Khaled Ft Drake , Rick Ross & Lil Wayne – No New Friends
2. Rocko Ft Rick Ross & Future – U.O.E.N.O
3. Rocko Ft Rick Ross & Future – U.O.E.N.O (DjSliink X Dj Big O Rmx)
4. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy
5. Missy Eliott – Work IT (R4 Jersey Remix)
6. Dj Sliink & Flosstradamus – Crowd Control
7. Chief Keef – Love Sosa (RL Grime Rmx)
8. Salva & Brenmar – Let Me Bang
9. Fki X Dj Sliink – Flight (Amdam)
10. Rihanna Ft Future – Love Song (Dj Sliink Remix)
11. Le Youth – Cool (Dj Sliink Remix)
12. Ace Hood Ft Future & Rick Ross – Bugatti
13. Asap Ferg – Work Remix Ft Asap Rocky , Schoolboy Q ,French Montana & Trinidad James
14. Asap Ferg – Work (Dj Big O Remix)
15. French Montana – Ocho Cinco Ft Diddy & MGK
16. Future – Karate Chop (Mike Gip Remix)
17. Kreayshawn – Go Hard (DJ Sliink Remix)