Build It Tech Releases Its 2018 Year Mix (mixed by Racket Club)

And just like that 2018 is in the books. But not without one last hurrah by Build It Records and their Tech/G-House offshoot Build It Tech! This year was a big year for Build It Records as it launched Build It Tech for the first time ever. The idea was to leave the main Build It Records as the more “commercial” side of Underground House (yeah, wrap your mind around that) while Build It Tech would feature Tech-House and G-House exclusively.

The Build It Records team accomplished its goals for the year and released about 20 EPs and singles both with some familiar Build It names and brand new producers on the roster. Label owner AJ Sorbello and A&R Jon Gilman aka Racket Club aka Co-Founder of this blog teamed up to hand-pick releases that they thought were 10/10 would play in the club, would send to friends.

All of the releases in this mix are available for download on Beatport and the most important thing to do is if you like the tracks make sure you show the artists some love.

Have a safe and incredible 2019!

No Messin – Out There
No Messin – Tell Me What You Are
Jay Peeki – Iced Out
Cesar Green – Groove With It
Cesar Green & Jazzam – Something In This House
Cesar Green & Jazzam – Anytime
Caique Carvalho – Every Day
Zebob – Control
Catz N Hood & Fatt Mox – Get Down
Colin Thomas – Chicago
Nick Siarom & BARC – You
Stackhouse – Sweat
Tukko – Hands Up
Callum Mcintosh – Krunk
Flo.Von & Atty G – Days
THATSOUND – Flava In Ya Ear
Flo.Von & Atty G – Let’s Get It
MID LØW – Blind Dance
John Okins – Hero
FeelGood – I Do Not Know
Flo.Von – Love Me
Flo.Von – The Drop