Hardwell’s Essential Mix Hits Hard

What else is there to say about Hardwell that hasn’t already been said? This year alone, he made his label Revealed Recordings into a force to be reckoned with by signing acts like Dannic, Dyro, and Jordy Dazz. He also had a handful of huge bangers to his name this year, as he started the year off with the release of ‘Spaceman’ back in January, and followed up with Kontiki, Three Triangles, How We Do, and Apollo (which will be released very soon). Festivals and countless amount of shows across the world in the middle of all this madness, and you begin to realize how much talent this man has.
Last night, BBC Radio One blessed us with Hardwell’s Essential Mix as Hardwell begins to wrap up a very successful 2012. We have it here for you here in case you missed out. Definitely a good summary of his work over the past year, along with whats to come as he features some brand new tracks off his label. If you’re a house music fan, this is not a mix to pass up!

Hardwell’s BBC Radio One Essential Mix [11/24/2012]


[Anything with a (*) next to it is unreleased up to this date]

01. Dannic – Clobber*  w/ Karizma ft. DJ Spen – 4 The Love
02. Example – Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
03. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig
04. Hardwell – Three Triangles w/ R.E.M – Losing My Religion (Acapella)
05. Jochen Miller – Cheer Up*  w/ Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go – Cinema (Acapella)
06. Hardwell ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo*
07. Porter Robinson – Language w/ Kerli – The Lucky Ones (Acapella)
08. Syn Cole – April*
09. Hardwell – Spaceman
10. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind
11. Hardwell – Cobra w/ Hardwell – Three Triangles w/ Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Acapella)
12. Joe Ghost & Joachim Garraud – Are You Ready (Hardwell Rework vs. Acapella)
13. Mr. Fluff – Fearless Hearts (Jordy Dazz Instrumental Remix)* w/ Alesso – Raise Your Head w/ Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back
14. Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76
15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload
16. Jordy Dazz – ID  w/ Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Glowinthedark Remix) w/ Linkin Park – Numb
17. Tony Romera – Pandor* w/ Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World (Acapella)
18. Marcel Woods & Allure – Ready* w/ Syndicate Of L.A.W. – Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit) w/ Chuckie & Hardwell ft. MC Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum
19. Skrillex – Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites
20. Sander Von Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
21. Zedd & Lucky Date ft. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky
22. ID – ID* w/ Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner ft. Luciana – We Own The Night (Acapella)
23. Nicky Romero – Symphonica*
24. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Gregori Klosman & Tristan Garner ‘Knight’ Remix)
25. Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
26. Firebeatz – Here We F**king Go
27. Icona Pop – I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix)
28. Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Original vs. Promise Land Remix)
29. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do
30. Jordy Dazz – Claymore* w/ Daft Punk – Technologic
31. Hardwell – Encoded (Dada Life Remix)
32. Tom Fall – iRok w/ Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream
33. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball w/ Daft Punk – Around The World (Acapella)
34. Jordy Dazz – OMG
35. Knife Party – Rage Valley
36. Hardwell & Laidback Luke – Dynamo*  w/ Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherf*cker

Tell Hardwell how much you like the Essential Mix!
Facebook | Twitter

Stay up to date with releases on Hardwell’s label, Revealed Recordings
Facebook | Website

Also, let us know which unreleased track you’re most excited about on our Facebook page!

MMIBTY.com Facebook